Skip to main content

Our Team

Head Office

Graham Somerville

Chief Executive

graham@astralpharma.co.za

Galya Brickhill

Financial Manager

galya@astralpharma.co.za

Paula Somerville

Logistics, Supply Chain & Procurement Manager

paula@astralpharma.co.za

Angela Betsva

Accounts Office Administrator

angela@astralpharma.co.za

Amanda Mlotshwa

Office Support

info@astralpharma.co.za

Regulatory and Quality Office

Esthi Beukes

Regulatory and Quality

esthi@astralpharma.co.za

Lindi Karstens

Regulatory Officer

lindi@astralpharma.co.za

Evette Coetzee

Regulatory Officer

evette@astralpharma.co.za

Sales Division

Johan Deyzel

Group Sales Executive

johan@astralpharma.co.za

Amith Balgobind

KZN Sales Representative

amith@astralpharma.co.za

Benedick Rakodi

West Rand Representative

benedick@astralpharma.co.za

Beverley Jones

East Rand Sales Representative

bev@astralpharma.co.za

Lee van Wyk

Key Accounts Manager

lee@astralpharma.co.za

Leon Aucamp

Free State Sales Representative

leon@astralpharma.co.za

Niel Du Preez

Pretoria East & Mpumalanga Sales

niel@astralpharma.co.za

Marika Visser

Western Cape Sales Representative

marika@astralpharma.co.za

Rick le Roux

Pretoria West & Limpopo

rick@astralpharma.co.za

Samantha Venter

Telesales Consultant

samantha@astralpharma.co.za

Directors

Andrew Stafford-Deitsch (British)

Aziz Hiouni (French)

Faan van den Berg

Graham Somerville (British)